Congratulations to our 2023 CSPS Fellow Award Winners!

Dr. Ildiko Badea, Professor, College of Pharmacy and Nutrition, University of Saskatchewan

Dr. Ron BochVice President, Biotechnology and Industry Affairs, BIOTECanada

Dr. Noriko DaneshtalabAssociate Professor, School of Pharmacy, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Dr. Co PhamExecutive Director, Centre for Vaccines, Clinical Trial & Biostatistics (CVCTB), Health Canada

This award recognizes professional excellence in the fields relevant to the mission of CSPS as well as a record of commitment and service to CSPS.

Awards to be presented on Thursday, May 25 at 5:30 pm ET at the 2023 CSPS/CC-CRS Symposium in Toronto, ON

Join us in honouring these outstanding leaders in pharmaceutical sciences – Register Today –